We are searching for...

  • Senior Java Developer

    Senior Java Developer

    Focus: Java

    You have more than 4 years of experience and are looking for a new challenge? Have a look at the job description Stellen-Beschreibung and submit your application to Tabit today!

  • Junior Developer

    Junior Developer

    Focus: Java

    You have more than 2 years of experience and are looking for a team, whom you can learn a lot from? Have a look at the job description Stellen-Beschreibung and submit your application to Tabit today!

  • Working Student

    Working Student

    Focus: Web

    Javascript, CSS and HTML are no foreign words for you? Have a look at the job description Stellen-Beschreibung and submit your application to Tabit today!

Working for Tabit

Tabit stands for excellent consulting and quality software development. But what makes us really special is our team spirit which not only connects us with our customers but with our employees as well.

  • team

    Tuan

    Senior Consultant

    Tabit was my ticket into my working life. I have been with Tabit for more then 8 years. To me, working here means working with friends.

  • team

    Mesbah

    Java Developer

    What I love about working for Tabit? The young and motivated team! Flat hierarchies, a great working environment, many technology days are another benefit.

  • team

    Florian

    HR and Marketing

    Here at Tabit I found a versatile job which is at the same time challenging and a lot of fun.

You Can Expect a lot from a Career at Tabit

Trust

We are team players. Working in our team means honesty, acknowledgment and trust. We aim for flat hierarchies, which in turn creates open communication and fast and balanced decision making processes.

Exciting Projects

We live IT. A great mix of interesting projects, renowned global players as customers and in-house developments create for you a broad range of development opportunities and varied challenges. Additionally, there is little to none travelling required, as we attach importance to a good work-life balance legen.

Work-Life Balance

We work in a concentrated manner, but never forget to have fun as well. This is why there are plenty of opportunities to get together with colleagues in a relaxed atmosphere, for example during Fridays "Weißwurst"-Breakfast, atmospheric christmas celebrations, visits of the Oktoberfest, sporty events such as golf, archery, bicycle tours or visiting a close by beergarden. And thanks to modern working schedule, you have freedom to organise your day both to yours and our liking.

Teamwork

We value your opinion. During our anual retreat, we take a couple of days to reflect together about work and thus to evolve as a company. No need to mention we are not missing out on fun here neither and we always have planned some outdoor activities as well.

Professional Development

We foster your talents. During our frequent TecDays, we deepen your knowledge and upskill you on the latest trends and technologies. We also provide you uncomplicatedly and quickly with technical literature.

Easy accessability

We are located centrally. Thanks to subway or bus, your way to the office is fast and comfortable. You reach the "Mittlere Ring" or the highway within 3 minutes from the office. And restaurants, foodtrucks, supermarkets or the great foodcourt of Riem Arkaden are close by too.

Internationality

We have employees from many different countries and cultural areas. This defines our self-image as tolerant and cosmopolitan team.


You would like to become a Tele-Tabit as well? Have a look at our job vacancies! Nothing there that quite fits you? No problem - we are looking forward to receiving your speculative application at:

Contact

Contact us now, we look forward to your requests.

Wir suchen...

  • Senior Java Entwickler

    Senior Java Entwickler

    Fokus: Java

    Du hast mehr als 4 Jahre Erfahrung und suchst eine Herausforderung? Schau dir die Stellen-Beschreibung an und bewirb dich noch heute bei der Tabit!

  • Junior Entwickler

    Junior Entwickler

    Fokus: Java

    Du hast mehr als 2 Jahre Erfahrung und suchst ein Team, von dem du ein Menge lernen kannst? Schau dir die Stellen-Beschreibung an und bewirb dich noch heute bei der Tabit!

  • Werkstudent

    Werkstudent

    Fokus: Web

    Javascript, CSS und HTML sind keine Fremdwörter für dich? Schau dir die Stellen-Beschreibung an und bewirb dich noch heute bei der Tabit!

Arbeiten bei der Tabit

Die Tabit steht für ausgezeichnete Beratung und hochwertige Softwareentwicklung. Besonders macht uns aber unser Teamspirit aus, der uns sowohl mit unseren Kunden, als auch mit unseren Mitarbeitern verbindet.

  • team

    Tuan

    Senior Consultant

    Tabit hat mir den Einstieg ins Berufsleben ermöglicht. Seit 8 Jahren arbeite ich nun hier. Arbeiten bei der Tabit, bedeutet für mich, arbeiten unter Freunden.

  • team

    Mesbah

    Java Entwickler

    An Tabit gefällt mir, dass ich in einem jungen und motivierten Team arbeiten kann. Die Hierarchien sind hier flach und eine gute Stimmung unter den Mitarbeitern. Es gibt ständige TechDays und Fortbildungen.

  • team

    Florian

    Personaldisponent

    Bei der Tabit habe ich einen vielseitigen Job gefunden, der mir Freude macht und mich fordert.

Das erwartet Dich bei einer Karriere mit der Tabit

Vertrauen

Wir sind Teamplayer. Unsere Zusammenarbeit basiert auf Ehrlichkeit, Wertschätzung und gegenseitigem Vertrauen. Durch unsere gelebten flachen Hierarchien fördern wir offene Kommunikation und schnelle, unbürokratische Entscheidungswege.

Spannende Projekte

Wir leben IT. Ein gesunder Mix aus interessanten Projekten bei namhaften Kunden und in-house Entwicklungen ermöglichen Dir vielfältige Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten und sorgen für abwechslungsreiche Herausforderungen. Da wir auf eine gute Work-Life Balance wert legen, fallen zudem wenig bis keine Reisetätigkeiten an.

Work-Life Balance

Wir arbeiten konzentriert, aber vergessen dabei nicht den Spaß. Deshalb gibt es bei uns viele Gelegenheiten sich auch mal in lockerer Atmosphäre mit den Teamkollegen auszutauschen, zum Beispiel beim freitäglichen Weißwurstfrühstück, stimmungsvollen Weihnachtsfeiern, Oktoberfestbesuchen, sportlichen Teamevents wie z.B. Golfen, Bogenschießen, Radtouren oder einem gemeinsamen Biergartenbesuch. Und dank moderner Arbeitszeiten bleibt Dir Freiraum um Deinen Tag so zu gestalten dass es für Dich und für uns passt.

Teamwork

Wir schätzen Deine Meinung. Bei unserem jährlichen Team Retreat auf einer Almhütte nehmen wir uns ein paar Tage Zeit um gemeinsam über die Arbeit zu reflektieren und uns als Firma weiterzuentwickeln. Natürlich kommt auch hier der Spaß nicht zu kurz und wir haben immer ein paar Outdoor-Aktivitäten parat.

Weiterbildung

Wir fördern Deine Talente. Auf unseren regelmäßigen TecDays vertiefen wir Dein Wissen und bilden Dich in den neuesten Trends und Technologien fort. Auch mit Fachliteratur versorgen wir Dich unkompliziert und schnell.

Gute Erreichbarkeit

Wir sind zentral gelegen. Dein Weg ins Büro ist Dank U-Bahn oder Bus schnell und bequem. Vom Büro kommst Du per Auto in 3 Minuten auf dem Mittleren Ring oder auch auf die Autobahn. Und Restaurants, Foodtrucks, Supermärkte sowie der Foodcourt der Riem Arkaden sind nicht weit entfernt.

Internationalität

Wir haben Mitarbeiter aus vielen verschiedenen Ländern und Kulturkreisen. Das prägt unser Selbstverständnis als tolerantes, weltoffenes Team.


Du willst auch ein Tele-Tabit werden? Dann schau Dir unsere aktuellen Stellenausschreibungen an! Nichts Passendes dabei? Kein Problem – wir freuen uns auf Deine Initiativbewerbung an:

Kontakt

Für weitere Informationen, Fragen oder Anregungen erreichen Sie uns schnell und direkt per Telefon oder E-Mail:



Sprechen Sie uns an, wir freuen uns auf Sie!